• Lollipop lil wayne


    Vuuala mon grooos coup de cooeur:


    Ow... Uh huh Young Mula Baby
    I say he so sweet make her wanna lick the rapper
    So I let her lick the rapper

    She lick me like a lollipop [x4]

    Chorus 1 (x2):
    Shawty wanna thug
    Bottles in the club
    Shawty wanna hump
    You know I like to touch your lovely lady lumps

    [Verse 1: Lil Wayne]
    OK, little mama had a swag like mine
    She even wear her hair down her back like mine
    I make her feel right when it's wrong like lying
    Man, she ain't never had a love like mine
    And man I ain't never seen an ass like hers
    And that pussy in my mouth had me loss for words
    Told her back it up like erp erp
    And I made that ass jump like jerk, jerk
    And that's when she lick me like a lollipop (oh yeah I like that)
    she lick me like a lollipop (I like that)
    she lick me like a lollipop (I like that)
    she lick me like a lollipop

    Chorus 1

    Chorus 2:
    Shawty wanna thug (oh yeah I like that)
    Bottles in the club (oh yeah I like that)
    Shawty wanna hump
    You know I like to touch your lovely lady lumps

    [Static Major:]
    OK after you back it up and stop
    Drop it shawty drop it like it's hot
    Oh, drop it like it's hot
    Do it shawty don't stop

    [Verse 2: Lil Wayne]
    Shawty said the nigga that she with ain't shit
    Shawty said the nigga that she with ain't this
    Shawty said the nigga that she with can't hit
    But shawty I'm a hit it hit it like I can't miss
    And I can't do this
    And I don't do that

    Shawty need a a refund, need a bring that nigga back
    The type of refund I make her bring that ass back
    And she bring that ass back
    Because I like that

    Chorus 2

    she lick me like a lollipop [x3]
    So I let her lick the rapper
    Like a lollipop

    [x4]
    Call me so I can make it juicy for you
    Call me so I can get it juicy for you

    Chorus 1

    I get her on top she drop it like it hot
    And when I'm at the bottom she Hillary Rodham
    The middle of the bed
    Giving getting head, giving getting head, giving getting head

    I said mhm... I like that
    Said u. I like that
    I said mhm... I like that
    Mhmm

    Call me so I can come and do it for your
    Call me so I can come and prove it for your
    Call me so I can make it juicy for you
    Call me so I can get it juicy for you

    Shawty wanna lick me like a lollipop
    she lick me like a lollipop
    She said he's so sweet
    Makes her Wanna lick the rapper
    So I let her lick the rapper


    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :