• <333333


    Dès que je l'ai entendu je l'ai aimé :)
    C'est une chanson de 2000 m'enfin bon.. Elle est genial !!!


    ATC all around the world
    Parole :

    The kisses of the sun
    Were sweet I didn't blink
    I let it in my eyes
    Like and exotic dream
    The radio playing songs
    That I have never heard
    I don't know what you say
    Oh, not another word

    [Refrain]:
    Just - La la la la la
    It goes around the world
    Just - La la la la la
    It's all around the world
    Just - La la la la la
    And everybody's singing la la la la la
    And now the bells are ringing la la la la la
    La la la la la la la, la la la la la
    La la la la la la la, la la la la la
    La la la la la la la, la la la la la
    La la la la la la la

    Inside an empty room
    My inspiration flows
    Now wait to hear the tune
    Around my head it goes
    The magic melody
    You want to sing with me
    Just la la la la la
    The music is the key
    And now the night is gone
    Still it goes on and on
    So deep inside of me
    I long to set it free
    I don't know what to do
    Just can't explain to you
    I don't know what to say
    Oh, not another word

    Refrain

    The kisses of the sun ....... (of the sun,.....)
    (Around,.......) Around the world

    Refrain

    (Around,......)
    La la la la la la la, la la la la la
    La la la la la la la, la la la la la
    La la la la la la la, la la la la la
    La la la la la la la



    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :